The Rockin' R Wranglers

Save 30% when you buy all three CD's


Get a piece of Arizona History. 

Ragged Ol' Flag - Live Show,

Happy Trails - Studio Album,

and the full recording of the Last Show.

For 35 years, Jim & Mary Robson and the rest of the Rockin' R Wranglers made their home at the "Rockin' R Ranch" in Mesa, Arizona with songs and humor of the Old West!


From 1983 -2018, it was more than just a dinner theater. It was a full western town that was fun for the whole family and a staple of tourism to the community in the East Valley. 

All chapters must come to an end but you can still get a piece of history for your collection...


The Wranglers are famous for their specific blend of classic country music wrapped up with a healthy dose of cowboy humor. Each member of the band has their own style and personality that makes you feel like you are one of the cowhands out on the trail.


Jim and Mary involved their whole family as they entertained more than 100 shows every year. Their daughter, Chelsea, grew up performing there since she was 4 years old. Today, she still performs and even writes love songs for people just like you!

Relive the Experience

The Wranglers' Anthology is now available!

It doesn't matter if you are new to the sounds of the Rockin' R Wranglers or if you grew up going to the shows, this 3 disc set is the best way to sit back in your saddle (or recliner) and imagine yourself back in the Old West. 

Some songs are old time favorites and others are original to the performers but all the songs will bring a memory to mind and a smile to your face!

These albums are not available anywhere else!

Save 30% when you buy all 3 albums!

Ragged ol' Flag - Live Show

Recorded Live at the Rockin' R Ranch with the musical talents of Big Jim & Sweet Mary, Danny Boy Smith, and Randy Tennessee Walker

  1.  Intro Medley
  2. Don't fence me in
  3. Oklahoma Hills
  4. I've got spurs
  5. Tumbleweeds
  6. Country Vs Western Music
  7. Crazy People
  8. Ragtime Cowboy Joe
  9. Kawliga
  10.  Orange Blossom Special
  11. I Love You, Arizona
  12. Big Jim Trail Tip
  13. Cool Water
  14. Texans
  15. Pecos Bill
  16. "On the Drums"
  17.  Danny Boy Takes Over
  18. Ragged Old Flag Medley
  19. Ghost Riders in the Sky
Happy Trails - Studio Album

A studio album featuring classic songs like:

  1.  Wakeup Cowboy
  2. When Payday Rolls Around
  3. Mariah (Feat. Sweet Mary)
  4. Back in the Saddle
  5. Cowboy’s Sweetheart (feat. Sweet Mary)
  6. Ol’ Shep (Feat. Big Jim)
  7. Arizona Cowboy
  8. Rose of San Antone
  9. Streets of Laredo (Feat. Danny Boy Smith)
  10. I Only Want a Buddy Not a Sweetheart
  11. Thank God for Kids (Feat. Chelsea Robson age 4)
  12. Happy Trails
The last show - Live Show

The Final Show at the Rockin' R Featuring Big Jim & Sweet Mary, Chelsea Robson, Marisa Robson, Skyler Hale, and Mike Cirillo.with Pecos Pat & Ronnie 

  1.  Ol’ Rockin’ R
  2. Boil Them Cabbage Down
  3. Cowboy’s Sweetheart
  4. Give Me a Pinto Pal
  5. I Love you, Arizona
  6. Back in the Saddle
  7. Mariah (Feat. Chelsea Robson)
  8. Yakety Axe
  9. Home on the Range
  10. Ragtime Cowboy Joe
  11. All of Me (Feat. Skyler Hale)
  12. Orange Blossom Special
  13. Thank God For Kids (Feat. Marisa Robson)
  14. Farewell Tribute to the Rockin’ R Ranch
  15. Ghost Riders in the Sky

What Fans Say

We loved it! Every bit. Thanks for providing a fun and wholesome experience! 

Laura R

The entertainment is first class and fun for the whole family!

Dan S

We love everything about the Rockin' R Wranglers! The heritage, the history, and the down home fun.

Sarah B

Save 30% When You Buy All 3!

Happy Trails - Rockin' R Wranglers (Signed Studio Album) (#13103)
Ragged Ol' Flag - Wranglers Live Show (Signed) (#1510)
The Last Show - Rockin' R Wranglers (Signed Live Album) (#13112)

Billing details

Your order

Product Subtotal
Happy Trails - Rockin' R Wranglers (Signed Studio Album)
  × 1
Ragged Ol' Flag - Wranglers Live Show (Signed)
  × 1
The Last Show - Rockin' R Wranglers (Signed Live Album)
  × 1
Subtotal $43.91
Coupon: bundleme -$13.17 [Remove]
Tax $0.00
Total $38.37

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.